Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it.

Nowadays, english becomes the most popular language in the world. Therefore, many people are learning english to gain more opportunities in their careers. As the result, people who come from not-english-speaking countries such as Vietnam, China, etc want to study abroad at the countries which their major language is english. In my point of view, it is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn.

First, everyone can learn english at their own country. Due to the fact that not everyone can go to the expensive centers to study english, online courses appears. Moreover, english channels on YouTube are being created everyday. you needn't pay any fee to watch them. From now on, people can study every time, everywhere they go as long as they get a smart phone or any electronic that can connect to the internet. Besides, a number of english groups on social networks are organized so that people studying it can join in and practice together. And the result is whoever patient is getting better at english. you see, it is not necessary to go to english-speaking countries to study communication.

Second, it is a tendency that a lot of international companies invest in Asia countries which do not speak english. most of those businesses, especially Information Technologies, hotels and Tourism, makes english as a mandatory language to get into the field. For instance, the increase of the english-speaking tourists visiting Vietnam more often than the not-so-distant past has encouraged the students from the hospitality service industries to learn english. The students from the hotel Management and other private sectors think, to gain the fluency and the accent to aid the customers and to enrich their carrier, the students prefer to learn the english language from the widely spoken country. it is another way to study english - practicing while you are at work.

I agree to learn english from an environment where many people speak english so that to adopt the accent and gain more vocabulary but I disagree to learn by going to the english-Speaking country.