Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly services information tasks Why is this Do you think it is a positive or negative development

In our world today, many people need things to be done instantly for them. As per my belief, the era of technological inventions has made it possible, and It is a positive development, so I will discuss further in the body paragraphs.

The main reason why individuals want things to be done immediately is because the invention of technology has made it a possibility. In other words, the invention of the internet helps companies carry out services swiftly such as delivery. Similarly, the mobile phone is an invention that has made it possible to get various informations across to second parties instantly. Clearly, more and more people would want things to be done instantly for them given that technology has made that instant service a reality.

On the other hand, when things are done fast even if it is impromptu is a good development, and I will explain them ahead. Firstly, when you call your bank customer care, they receive your information, and act on it immediately. This solves the issue of going to your service provider physically. Secondly, tasks like transferring money to relations can be done on the spot, and this task can be carried out on a bank app. Therefore, it is indeed a positive development if things can be done instantly.

To conclude, individual people love to achieve a task or service instantly, and this is because they know that technology has made it achievable, so to this end, I can comfortably say that I believe it is a positive development.