Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly services information tasks Why is this Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Gone are the days when people had to stand to queue for the service but in present secnario individuals want to do service done immedatily through the advancement of teachnology.there are pelthora if advantage and disadvantage of this phenomona which i would discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with,there are two key factors which are responsible for this attitudes of ctizen such as,existence of internet and their lifestyle is busy .First of all,in these days ,internet is developing day by day , which is very baneficial for everyone because,there are many sides are present on internet due to this,it is better way to save their time because people have no need to go anywhere they can buy anything from internet such as,paying bills and online shopping.However,everyones life is confortable withe the help of internet because people do online jobs through internet for instance,this thing is better for women who have small children and they can takecare of their children and also can do work at home.

On the other hand,each coin has two sides,similarly,this trend has also drawbacks.First and formost is that,individual have become overdependent on internet which is bad for them because sometimes internet provides wrong informatiom about things.Last but not least, world wide web not only has revolatonized their life but also made people less patient.

To sum up,from above all mentioned discussion it can be conclude that,no doubt there are pelthora merits but using internet has demerits which cannot be neglected them.