Nowadays more tasks are at home and work being performed by robots. Why do you think this is happening? Is it positive or negative development?

Recently, with the advancement of the technology, robots are doing most of the jobs almost everywhere. As humans are slothful and lazy, they invented these kinds of machines to work for them, initially to perform repetitive jobs and in recent past incorporated with artificial intelligence. In my perspective it is extremely progressive amalgamation we cherish in current world.

To commence with, Either to solve laziness or do specific task with precision robots have proven themselves a handful tool for humans. On one hand, they do clinical operation where accuracy matters the most, on the other hand, These artificial intelligent robots are automating homes as well as large industrial plants. To explicate, electrical power house or say, the car manufacturing lines, all are run by programmed machines. Thus, if we would not have them in our world then we might have still not able to perform critical surgeries and large workforce might have employed to do pathetic jobs.

Furthermore, despite manual routine in our houses, most of the work in homes are made by machines. That leads to have more human working hours availability for the other works, lets assume, for the ladies specially. In past few decades ladies tend to do homemaking jobs. However, with the insurgence of technology everything got atomized and these women have more time to show their talent and intelligence in other field like science arts and technologies. For an instance, there is a survey convict that, there is huge elevation in number of working women compared to last few years. Hence, working with robots spares extra time to perform multitasking at a time.

To conclude, computerized machines have key roles in present life. They do not harm the people instead they are saving manual hours and perfectly working with accuracy in critical situations. This is not only advantageous development on the contrary it affects whole society as well.