Nowadays the most important task is the environmental protection of our planet for future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Environmental pollution has been spreading rapidly. Most importantly, to protect our nature, ecosystem would be the leading target of everyone for the well being of forthcoming era. It is true and I would agree to this statement because, the goodness we are experiencing by nature is the result of our ancestors protection towards to this habitat. Same like this generation also have the liability to take care from the pollution, in order to legislation and so on.

Soil eradication, deforestation, fossil fuels are the most important causative factors to pollute our environment. To control over such causes would be minimize the harm. Since, the negligence of that may vanish out the natural water supplies like wells, ponds, rivers as well. Moreover, global warming has been another significant changes occurring in the world by the improper management of environment. There by to keep our living atmosphere in terms of safe hands would be inevitable task for every individual. For instance, "one tree challenge" conducted in India last year to flourish everyone as to plant one tree each person has a predominant example for to make a beautiful nature for upcoming generations.

Today itself, our planet become a garbage box of excessive plastic wastes,especially on rivers and oceans, which may lead to detrimental effect on our surroundings. So that every individual must maintain proper disposal of wastage, for to prevent eradication of natural pests and species to help regenerate earth contents in normal way. Furthermore, farmers are using huge amount of pesticides to increase growths, which may also affect ecosystem. At once, government and every individual should maintain this planet properly to prevent additional damages and to protect from such harm. For example, heritage protection agency has a well developed organisation to endangered nature and for the well being.

To conclude, save the nature would be a inevitable task for every individual.That is not only for the future genes but also for the wellness of earth stability.