Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their dayly lives. What are these problems? Do you think thatthe government should encourage people to move in smaller towns?

Cities are growing rapidly as population is increasing in every country. More people means more problem will arise, it doesn’t mean that smaller town has less problem. Individual city is having their own problem. There are quite lot of problems which are arising now a days. For example, education, poverty, environment and so on.

Let’s start with education, one of the biggest problem in my country. Children’s are not getting proper education during their childhood. Due to more population, competitions are getting increased each and every school. Also, now a days, private school fees are so high that medium income family can't afford it. Though they have talent, chances are very less.

Even if they get chance, unable to continue due to the financial problem. Another changes i have noticed in rural area that, if older brother didn’t get chance, parents think that younger brother also would not get chance. Due to all these, literacy level is decreasing which is a big problem in large city.

poverty, another daily lives problem in every city. More number of families are there whose income less than poverty level. People are getting into bad situation and they are trying to do bad things. For example, crime has increased a lot than past. One of the main reason for this is poverty. They are looking for money to run their family but they don’t have job to earn it, so doing bad activity.

other big issue, environment problem, major problem in our current world. Big cities are allowing all big industries to set up their industry to bring more work, money. i wouldn’t disagree with government, but these industries are not cleaning / maintaining the environment. Due to these, environment is getting polluted, people are suffering with lot of unknown. diseases. Also, people are using their own vehicle to travel, which are generating lot of carbon, polluting the environment.

Another problem, traffic, which is terrific now a days. People are not following the rule. For example, when i come to office daily, can see, lot of vehicles are going through the restricted area. No one is there to stop and most people are taking same route. Though, traffic polices are there in each traffic, unable to control it due to the huge crowd.

let’s talk about small town, in my opinion, small town means small area and less people. In spite of having less people, they are also having same kind of problems. In small town, people will have less opportunity compare to big cities. Getting good school would be difficult even having good talent. No of jobs will be lesser, will be difficult to get the job.

In the conclusion, i would not agree that people should move to small town as same problem will persist while more people will be moving. Instead, people should understand, what should be done to overcome those problems. without resolving problem, all cities will be same.