Nowadays students are allowed to use mobile phones during the lessons under the control of their teachers. Write an essay of 250 words to expression your opinion.

Whether students are authorized to use mobile phones while the lessons are taking place under the control of their teachers sparks a heated debate . In my view, i totally hold onto the matter for the following reasons . Firstly , it supports students to enlarge their knowledge because as can be seen , there are a lot of things which we probaly can’t know exactly; in detail is astronomy,geological .....It only takes us a few minutes to search the accurate information .Secondly , society is developing and progressing rapidly so is the education .The use of electrical devices in teaching is esential and extremely necessary ; and the phone is a useful tool to satisfy that need. I want to assert that the phones is not a cause of harm , it is merely a connecting device that aids students to connect with there teacher and understands the lessons better . Last but not least , the use of teachnology in learning , especially mobiles phone, can make students feel the class time is more lively and engaging that help them to improve their thinking ability and at the same time students can remember information easily through the colourful pictures . In conclusion , i hope the use of smartphones in class is more popular to help the education expand more!