Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.Why do you think this is happening?What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced.

Over recent yeas, it has been a daunting issue in this fast pace society for producing vast amount of garbage by the people. Meanwhile, the wastage proportion is elated at rocket speed due to certain reasons, and how to control this phenomenon are summarized below.

First of all, according to the litter, it is often occurred due to the overwhelming use of stuffs by every individual person for their needs, number of increasing population also caused to raise in number of utilization, moreover, to replete the people requirements, the manufacturing industries are keen on to introduce their products in variety of methods such as, size, design and so on. Furthermore, this generation people are in a new trajectory that means they are imitating the use and throw culture, which is the prominent reason to raising the amount of wastages.

On the other hand, there are certain possible option to control this occurrence by the Governmemnt, firstly, they may implement the rules to the manufacturing industries that they should produce the recycled product nly. Secondly, they should do certain awareness program about the detrimental way by garbage.

In addition to that, disposal of the litter is partaking the major role on diminishing the pollution issues, for that, the every municipal should arrange the garbage collector box for every 300 feet, and it needs the proper guidance to this system to collect everything and dump in the particular area, which should deserved for garbage, from there they can separate it for further process in terms of biodegradable or degradable. For instance the developed countries like America and Japan are adherence this method successfully in terms of reducing wastages and pollution.

To sum up this, it is seems to me that it is not viable to deter the use of stuffs by the people, but can take appropriate measurements to collect it and recycle it, to reduce the wastages.