The number of TV programs is growing day by day Some people say it is good as it gives people more choices while others say it affects the quality of TV programs Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Television programs are good for families, and families, over time, have been watching programs on TV. The number of TV programs are increasing daily, and some people say is good as it gives people more choices while others say it affect the quality of TV programs. In this essay I will discuss how daily growth of the number of TV programs is good as it gives more choices, and how it affects the quality of TV programs.

On the one hand, day to day growth of the amount of TV programs is good because it gives more choices. The reason is that there are varieties of programs to watch, so this leaves us with options to choose from. For instance, DSTV has over 700 channels, and almost all of them show different programs. We have different opinions, right? Clearly, the increasing number of TV programs is good as it gives more choices.

On the other hand, the daily increase of the amount of TV programs affects the quality of Television programs. This is affected because there will be too many similar programs. For example, we have a lot of programs on sports, but not all will meet the quality requirements needed for TV programs. Therefore, the quality of Television programs is affected by the day to day increase of the number of TV programs.

In conclusion, I have discussed how daily growth of the number of TV programs is good as it gives more choices, and how it affects the quality of TV programs. In my opinion, the daily increase in the number of TV programs is good because everyone must encounter a program that will interest them.