The only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young offenders is to teach parents better parenting skills. To what extent do you agree?

The control on the rise in criminal activities requires dire attention. It is thought by a significant number of individuals that educating guardian superior parenting is the alone way to improve such conditions. Although teaching parent is an effective way to minimize the crime level in society, I believe that improvement in government rules and regulations can also be an effective way to limit felonious happenings.

Strict laws and rules is a more appropriate way to control the criminal activities in youth individuals thus, implementing fair regulations can create a panic between youngsters before carrying out any wrongdoing an activity. For instance, rules and regulations in the Arabic nations are stiffer as compared with the rest of the world so, the level of crime rate is very low in these nations. Hence, I believe that transparent and strong laws can illuminate such problems.

Children learn most of the things from their parents therefore, guiding the right things to the parent can also prevent the child to do an illegal act. Since birth, the new offspring stay with his family and learn different behaviours and attitude to follow. For instance, the Muslim kids learn to go mosque and do prayers from his father and the son will pass on to future legacy. Hence, I believe that guiding parents the right path can be an effective way to minimize crimes in society.

In conclusion, while, parent involvements in the upbringing of pupils are valuable and essential for the children to grow with better future, strictness in law and order is another way to inhibit youngsters from doing an unlawful activity.