In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So, it is impossible for student to combine learning and employment at the same time. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, studying effectively has been a controversial issue over the last couple of decades. Considering this, some exports hold an opinion that it is impossible for students to combine learning and employment at the same time. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the above-mentioned proposal due to a variety of notable reasons.

First and foremost, one of the crucial factors is that studying effectively needs to spend much time. It is common knowledge that employment could spend a lot of time belonging to studying if student to combine learning and employment at the same time. For example, studying effectively needs to review after class, but those who are going to work have no time to review.

Another major contributing factor would be that studying effectively needs to focus on the study. It noteworthy that student cannot be distracted, but working have to make them distract. It can be taken as a live example that a lot of people keep working after work. SO, that means if students combine learning and employment at the same time , they need pay more attention on their works.

On the other hand, there are also some opponents who claim that working can help students to understand what they learn. They maintain that learning needs to be understood from working. However, it is ungrounded. This is primarily because their works is irrelevant to their studies.

In conclusion, it can be confidently conveyed that it is impossible for student to combines learning and employment at the same time. Therefore I am certain about the above-mentioned proposal.