In order to study at the university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free to everyone.

To what extend do you agree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Although graduating from the university pupil is need to pay high tuition fees however, not everyone has the ability to spare it. Some of them think that education should be debt-free. In my opinion, making education free will be good for society and build the strongest nation.

In this 21st century, the country's literacy is the main key to its position and status in the world. therefore, it is no exaggeration to say that free university education will build a strong nation. The government should provide the debt-free university education and that will motivate many people to study and complete the university education. there are a lot of chances to pupil start to do research and that will be routing the nation to find new technologies and innovations. As a result, the country's economy will be growing and the country will be in the good status of the world. it is visible that providing free university education will influence indirectly to the nation's growth.

On the other hand, the government can make sure that all the citizens get a chance to study university education and there is no partiality whether the student from a financially wealthy or poor background. there are students who discontinuing their university education in halfway because of the high tuition fees. From there it is important that the government should take affirmative action to make debt-free university education.

In conclusion, making university education will be affecting in a good way to society and nation. I completely agree that university education should be free and everyone should get a chance. In my family and friends circle, there are incidents that discontinuing university education due to expensive tuition fees. One of my friend's parents got accident and died while he studied in the second year of university and he could not able to pay his fees than he discontinued his studies give up his dream path. therefore, it is good that university education is debt-free.