People are less fit and active nowadays than in the past. What are the reasons for this? What measures can be taken to fix this?

With the revaluation of industrial, we are going through many technological and day to day life changes. Many people are argued that people are no longer physically fit and active as they used to be in past days. This essay will first discuss causes behind such change and then will discuss what we can do to make it right.

To begin with, I believe there are many reasons people do not exercise these days, but lack of time is the primary reason behind it. Everybody seems to lead busy lives with office works and other business related works that make life wealthy. For an example, my wife and I both go to work at early in the morning and come back at sundown hence it is our main source of income. After that we have no time to do any exercise since we have to cook and look after our children. Moreover, I believe with this better technological equipment allows people to do nothing in tough grind but comfort their life style and also Television makes people lazy. For an example, I personally prefer watch Television during my free time and use vehicle to do shopping even though the town shopping mall is in walking distance from our house.

Finally, there are number of effective solutions available to deal with such problems. For an instance, build an indoor office gym and motivate employees to do excesses in it like at Google Company everyone should participate gym classes after lunch for 1 hour of time. Not only that but also if there is a supportive person to do fitness activities with you it will push people to do so. For an example, when I was in college my roommate was a bodybuilder and I used to go to gym with him every day.

In conclusion, humans need to have a physically active life to maintain their healthy life to become a strong individual who will be physically and mentally fit to face a brighter future with their family