people live longer today and so people should stay in work force longer.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

A new technological era in which we are living is a boon for us. It has skewed living life of people.because of advancement in medical field,people are living lives of 80 years .some believe that they should be in employment but I strongly recommend that they should enjoy their lives instead of working.

to commence with, people are retired at the age of 60 years.If we increase this age limit to 70 years,there will be many issues.firstly, for them it will be challenging to co-op with technology which is upgrading now and then. secondly , the work-pressure and strict deadline of work lead them to run like a machine which is very difficult for them at that age level and because of these their health might be affected owing to that youth can not get chance for working in the government sector.to exemplify, Adults who are recently graduated from universities they have cognizance of new updated technology in the market but they may not get chance to show their dexterity because government does not need new employee.

now talking about persons who are in their 60's they had very hectic schedule during their working period so they could not pursue their hobbies very well.These will be great opportunity for them to utilize their time for doing those stuffs which they like. in addition to that, they can be best mentors of their grand children. considering the fact that , nowadays both parents are working so there is no one for keeping watchful eyes on kids.for example , In my country senior citizens in the family help for nurturing kids. they teach kids about religion ad moral values .

to sum up, I would like to say that there are lots of unique things which people can perform in their retirement life for enjoyment rather than running for work.