People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past What do you think is the reason behind this What are the effects on individuals and people around them

In this modern era, people live a hectic life, but they forget that, "the life is without sleep no make a longer", despite that they use their 24/7 for earning money. One more fact is burden of work and tension is not give more rest to new generation, while old people easily save their time to proper sleeping.

To commence with, the foremost reason behind that today's culture has changed than traditional culture. People work in night duty and they no more spend time for sleeping. Insomnia is invited a small disease related to Insomnia.New generation get used to party till the mid night,and after they take rest in morning, but they not take sleep in the morning because of their duty.For instance, according to the oxford university, 50% collegian sleep only for 6 hours which not good for their body.

Moving further, second school of thaught behind the notiin is travelling.People do a job in another country, or another state from their reside place owing to big journey tourist not catch a time for proper sleeping.During survey, researcher found day to day busy tourist acquire 5-6 hours for their rest which is not good for healt and fitness.

To concluded, it is lucid that rest is much less became for today's life than ancient people.