People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country.

Do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that foreigners should follow the customs and traditions when they come to a new place. I completely agree with this view.

People who live in a new country without knowing the customs and traditions will have more problems. Firstly, it will become difficult for new residents who do not learn the local customs of the host country. For example, when people want to start their own business, they have to know about business traditions in a new country to be successful. Secondly, some actions will make local people anger. For instance, Singapore is known as the best country for clean. If new people throw the trash on the street, they will behave to pay the fee and even imprisonment.

On the other hand, there are many benefits for foreigners when they follow the culture in the new country. First of all, it is easily to make friends and they will be loved by everyone in a new place. Furthermore, new residents will learn and enjoy the festival in this country. For example, they can participate in the festival with new friends when they have some understanding.

In conclusion, I believe that living in a new country, people have to know and understand local customs and traditions.