At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of the young aldults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage.

Nowadays, it has been noticed that the majority of population in a country is young people instead of older people. Some people and I completely agree with the statement that, if the country's crowd will be young and vibrant it can bring various benefits such as they can contribute better in improving the economic status.

To immense with the first benefit, young youth have full of energy, vibrant and goals to do something great for the bright future. Hence, their capacity to work is always more than anyone else. They can work long hours in order to achieve their targets and which means they will be contributing more tax towards government. Ultimately, government authorities can invest that money in other sectors like building better infrastructure and updating health services. According to me, young people are great asset for the country to develop quickly.

I also believe that, having large number of young adults will also help us to save health care resourses. Which means active people are at low risk of suffering from diseases. It can be explained through an illustration, 80% of health care facilities are occupied with people aging from 60-70 year of age. It vividly reveals that the country's money is directing to medical offices. Instead if, our crowd will be young people we can use that money to buy other objects for the country's development. Moreover, nowadays, people are well educated and acquire all crucial skills which are needed at the workplace. Additionally, they have updated knowledge of doing things quickly. Which ultimately benefits the company to progress fast. Because of all the above reasons, I believe that young generation makes a better society.

Summing up, It is undeniable that young people are utmost important for a prosperous society. because their energy level and zeal works as an assert.