Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures.

To what extent do you agree?

In this current day and age, cause of greatly polluted not only air and water but also food sources, there are having some appearance of many hazardous diseases which may kill humans in the tick of time. However, the thinking of waiting to cure and preventions are inavailable, is also existing in a lot of people. In my perspective, I advocate that we should care about and promote the investment of anticipatory precautions.

At first, if we regard to a prevention, definitely that it will let you paying in an affordable price than treatment.The cancer patients, for

instance, if they prefer keep their bodies in a healthy and balance life, eat nutritional food such as: vegetable, fruits,.. and reduce some harmful meals, may be they will be avoided a cancer and more dangerous diseases. As we know, the cost of treating cancer is very expensive and moreover, the rate of successful is would be extremely low if he or she is in an end- stage.

In addition, the awareness of investing deterrent measures help people not only envolving their quality of life but also economizing and promoting our family and social economy. In one country community, if the number of patients improve in an unexpected and significant tendency, whether that will nation finance developed. Absolutely it will be greatly affected and lead the seriously stagnant budget of goverment. Furthermore, that country will deal with the economic crisis, and it vitally effective to the citizen life.

In conclusion, we regconize an vital importance of preventive investment and I supposed that the gorverment and everybody should concern and pay more attention with this issue.