Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis.

The metro is the most convenient way to get around the city. Do you

agree or disagree?

The world has constantly witnessed the continuous development in the field of public transportation. this means of transport is undoubtedly marked as the most useful especially in metropolitan area. moreover, the appearance of metro has emphasized further on this statement. Personally, I am of a belief that the use of underground rail has facilitated the daily travel in a city significantly.

To begin with, the metro has proved itself as a transcendent means of transportation due to its fastness. it is undeniable that the metro network has been established all over every big city which ensures that passengers may have a chance to travel to one place rapidly. moreover, by dint of the single rail underground, metro vehicles are likely to travel at highest speed and likewise, the confrontation with traffic jam is supposed to be avoided. As a result, punctuality is obviously maintained.

In addition, there is no doubt that the widespread use of underground rail has created an exit for environmental problem. Certainly, the air pollution opposing us these days is the consequence of the high volume of traffic while resorting to metro as a replacement to private vehicles will be likely to put an end to this issue. Therefore, environment is incredibly saved without an interruption to daily routine.

In conclusion, I insist that the punctuality and environmental friendliness of metro cannot be denied. Thus, it is clear why underground rail should be resorted to in the presence. it is my prediction that in the near future the extensive appearance of this travel system may fulfill everyone’ need.