Recycling our waste is a big issue today. A lot of people feel that others are not recycling enough and that the government should make it a legal requirement. In your opinion, should laws be needed to ensure that people recycle their waste?

Nowadays, recycling the waste has become a known issue in one's life. Some people claim that the government should introduce legal act if they are not recycling their waste.

According to me its individual responsibility to recycle our waste and government should pass some laws, so that we could adhere of not doing such sort of activities. Educating at schools, advertising in newspapers and television channels and projecting awareness at the theaters leads to better results. In some countries , the government started encouraging the people to put all the toxic and plastic related content in one of the container, so that they could recycle them separately. People are getting rewarded by practicing the same. Households waste could be used for nutrition of the plants. Certain demographics state that other people are not recycling the waste and government should implement some legal act to eradicate such sort of things in future. In my opinion, instead of passing tantrums at each other, every one should know its individual responsibility to save our country and lead a healthy life. Some opine that the ruling party should amend some charges if people tend to throw their garbage. Could also inculcate laws for speedy results.

Parents should start educating their child because every change starts from home, lets promise ourselves to be part in that change. If no action was taken on recycling process, we cannot give better society to our future generations, lets ensure to have a better country by recycling our garbage.