Rich countries are helping poor countries through money, but they should also help them in another way. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Money is needed by all the countries in oder ti monitor the exchange of stock for demand and supply. Although, the developed nations are providing aid to underdeveloped countries through monetory but alternative help should also be provided by the rich countries to poor countries. This essay will discuss both the aspects for agreement as well as disagreement of monetary helping.

To begin with, most of the developed nations provide funds either to developing countries or underdeveloped countries. No doubt, the transfer funds eventually support the economy of the nation but somehow this kind of supportive help does not exist for long time. For an instance, Africa is reinforced by other countries in terms of money but the development in that area is still lacking, because the funds can only be helpful till they are spend for good will, but if it does not become the part of the system it cannot aid in development of the country.

On the other hand, instead of contributing only in financial help it is feasible to guide the nation in infrastructural development such as defence, businesses, technology and so on. India and Russia are collaborated with each other for technological as well as defence development. Indeed, this collaborated contribution is helping both the nation's equally. Additionally, this is also showing the stabilization in economical growth to both the countries.

To sum up, the funding is important for the poor countries but the fund helping should be in such a way that it is beneficial for both the nations.