The rising levels of congestion and air pollution found in most of the world cities can be attributed directly to the rapidly increasing number of private cars in use In order to reverse this decline in the quality of life in cities attempts must be mad

In recent years, traffic jams and air pollution are rising due to the rapidly increasing number of private cars in many countries, so they argue that encourage people to public transport instead of using their cars to improve quality of life in cities. I am definitely convinced that the advantage of that people uses their cars less and public transport more can help for city quality.

On the one hand, in terms of cost-effectiveness, public transport wants to transport the largest number of people with the least number of trips. Such as a bus can carry more than 60 people, and it is even more crowded during rush hours that the comfort level is really incomparable to a private car. In addition, the pick-up and drop-off point of public transport is negotiated by the local government and the operating company. Therefore, some destinations may not be able to reach them directly while requiring multiple transfers or using multiple means of transport to reach the destination and some places do not have stations yet cause inconvenience for passengers.

On the other hand, public transportation can transport among a number of passengers while the cost of public transportation will be less than the cost of using private cars so that citizens can reduce their transportation expenses. The most important thing is that the use of public transportation can greatly reduce the number of vehicles on the road. Moreover, it not only decreases traffic congestion and accidents, but it can also decline carbon emission due to fewer vehicles and make the air better.

In conclusion, people using public transportation to travel has so many advantages. For the sake of the living environment of the next generation, we must import the quality of life of the city.