School and university students learn lessons far better from their teachers than from other sources, such as the Internet and television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that teachers are the prime source of education for primary school and university students, and they reap the most useful wisdom at educational institutions rather than other methods such as world-wide-web and television. I agree with this notion to a certain extent because human interaction plays a vital role in learning. However, technology has become an indispensable part of the study for several reasons.

To embark upon, undeniably, a person gains real-life expertise from the mentors as they are being experienced individuals, can make their pupils understand crucial lessons with ease by giving real-life examples. Moreover, when it comes to learning, every person has a distinct cognitive level. So a professor can guide every student according to their level of absorbing information which a machine or internet can not do. Not to mention that study at the school is a two-way discussion where a learner can ask questions to clarify their dilemmas, While it is unlikely in the case of technologies. For instance, if cyber-space and television are the best teachers, most of the people in this world would be well educated.

On the other hand, the internet has proved to be a boon for students as it is a sea of knowledge. Although they can not obtain comprehensive knowledge from the world-wide-web, there are myriad websites and videos accessible online that assist them in preparing college projects as well as exams. Not only this but also children acquire several real-life lessons from the television reality programs and start perceiving various skills from a very young age. To cite an example here, these days, many television shows are particularly intended for children learning.

To conclude, even though the internet and television keep scholars abreast of numerous valuable information and are the reference of various topics, the significance of human communication is invincible for grasping matters.