schools should prepare students for university rather than work.how far do you agree with this statement.support your point of view with reason /or example from your own experience or observations.

In this day and age school used to prepare students for university and teach skills to them for work. Although purpose of

Schools just considered as a way to university, but I disagree with this idea because there are technical schools with practical training to send students for labor-market too.

For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss advantages of this kind of schools.

To begin whit, there are various reason that I support this kind of technical and professional schools.

First and foremost, instantly after graduation, students could get a job, at least 4 years sooner than a graduated from university;

Also, in this period of time, they could become the master in their profession.

In my personal experience, when I started my first job as a building mapper, I was just 17 years old.

Secondly, to get an education degree, the student has to pass a term in real space of job related with their field of study andThey could gain very useful experiences in this term. While in the university, dedicated time for practical lessons is less than theoretical and academic lessons.

For example, a recent scientific research conducted with Tehran University researchers shown that achievement in job for those who studied in practical-schools is

Far than the educated people of the university.

In conclusion, there are several compelling reasons with advantages of preparation for work by schools.my personal sentiment is that by studying in practical-schools, people can save the further time of their life and learn arts and technics in young age to reach to a good job position.