Science tells us about the activities which are good for our health and others which are bad Millions of people all over the world knows this and still do unhealthy activities Why do you think this is and what can be done to change it

Health is the most important aspect of an individual's life. Good health is key to happiness and success. However, nowadays we see very few people taking care of their health. People are more inclined towards doing unhealthy acivities which can have adverse effect on their health. I am going to discuss the cause of people doing unhealthy tasks and how can it be changed.

Science has advanced a lot and it tells us about unhealthy activities such which can have a very bad impact on our health. The activities such as watching TV, playing computer games, staring at mobile phones and eating unhealthy junk food all day long can deter out health a lot. However, in today's world most of the people spend their maximum time doing these activities. I think the primary reason being, in most of the major cities there is not enough free/open space to do any outdoor activities. Most of the places lack good parks, recreation areas and gyms. The other reason can also be work life balance, maximum people are busy with their work and spent most of their time at work place.

Outdoor activities like walking, sports, running, gymnastics can help to improve your physical and mental health. Everyone should try to take at least few hours from their busy schedule to perform some of these activities. Government should create more parks and recreation areas. Also, government can run campaigns to promote eating healthy food, importance of outdoor activities in our life, work life balance etc. Each individual should also try to engage them self in at at least one outdoor activity.

To conclude, busy and super fast life style have led people to perform more unhealthy activities which is in turn affecting their health. There can be multiple measures taken by government and individual to promote healthy lifestyle.