Should long-term job-seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge experience.

To commence, long term work candidates of an administration have Gigantic profits so that they are entitled to request to participate in the task so that in future they can give something back to the society.It is important to Every individual who is not having power Jobs.The following essay will interpret the situations from both the aspects.

The candidates who are currently doing long-term jobs has a delightful future because they receive much benefit from the authority. For example, free railway transportation will be provided for the railway employees and there is no job-risk as private jobs.It is fixed for a lengthy period of time. Furthermore, they have the opportunity of transferring their job and position to their children in case of death. Also, they have a good chance of referring to students in the form of loan guarantee who migrate for further Studies abroad.

Now a days, to divulge, the ministry Employees are made to volunteer work in order to motivate the other people so that they can build their career in a good position in their respected countries.They have the chance of helping the poor people who are in need because they have astonishing salaries and have the pride of fulfilling the concerns raised by a particular community.

In my opinion, many people of higher authorities, notwithstanding their work, they are trying in every aspect to help and participate intriguingly.They play a crucial role in every sector and department.

To conclude, the government job-seekers Nonetheless Of their working and earning, they are jubilant to give their time in giving the best back something in Public.In future, the government delightfully aims for the development of the country.