Should parents allow their children to play similar TV programs and computer games as their friends do. Give your answer with relevant examples.

Though TV programs and digital games are not good for young age kids, but nowadays it is trending and involved very much in daily life. I consider that guardians must guide children what to watch and what to listen because these things are going to decide their future.

Firstly, I would like to spread some light on why children should act same as their friends do. This give them an opportunity spend time with their mate also however, it will help them to explore things in a broader way. In addition to this, they will acquire multicultural knowledge, language and religion.

Secondly, I consider that kids must be directed by their parents instead of permitting them to do things as per their friend. Because we don’t know more about their friend’s behavior, like & dislike. As we all know that all TV programs and digital games are not good. For example, recently a game called Joker was launched and many people died while playing the game because that had a speech which was pressurizing youngsters for suicide. However, physical games are better than digital games.

As we all know that children are easily moldable towards anything because their mind is eager to learn new things and guardian can inculcate good etiquette inside them. Kids can be taught many things. Notwithstanding, parents should focus on a particular training so that they can obtain mastery in that specific field.

In conclusion, I would say that instead of giving them assent to do same thing as their friend does, guardian should play a role of mastermind in order to show them a pertinent way.