Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantageous and disadvantageous of solar energy?

Energy is more valuable source around the world. Among of them solar power have been used by more people for their domestic purpose in many countries. Lot of couses have been faced for this situation, which nowadays people are tend. Furthermore, thes leads some advantages while drawbacks.

Firstly, considering some facts ,which rise

this situation, it is not a suddun onset but also a result which long time had been happened. In other word, the ending of natural fuiel, the expensive of other energy products and increasing environment pollution are major facts which lead to becoming more popular.

Furthermore, as advantages it brings more benifits to as domestic function. Owing to, there is no more money to expenses, the women who could easy to assit this power as other energy. No any bill payment regularly doing, could be sell to goverment to cash, and there is no dangiours to using this perticuler method also no any environment pollution. Thus this power is more greatful rather than othaer energy.

However, as drawbacks, some time to beginning the prosses may be expenses considerable initial payment, should be sun shaing climate every day, could not be store long time period maximam two or three days only.

In conclusion, solar enargy becoming more populer around the world nowadays, with lot of advantages and minimal disadvantages. When compaering all the facts I completly agree with this newly method due to it leads more benifits to household activities and stratergy to crate a new world.