Solving environment problems for the present generation to sacrifice our present convenient way of living.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary era, there is a herd argument over the issue that environmental degradation.A lion's share of society favors it.Evidently,problems related to environmental degradation are rising day by day .some people argue that by compromising luxurious living style,we can solve this problems easily.However I believe that less usage of technology and need more responsible towards our surrounding,human can tackle this issues effectively.

To begin with,one of the most effective steps can be taken by making some changes in people daily life activities. Unknowingly, many of us get indulged in those actions which can be hazardous for our environment .For instance,using plastic materials although we are all aware that plastic bags are harmful for environment,people still use plastic bags.In addition,running some campaigns and spreading the information about harmful effects of using plastic bags and bottles can save earth.Furthermore,trees cut down for human needs,it is rising alarming level.As a result, global warming highly effective for our environment.In addition depletion of water is increasing in many parts of the world.By making some change in our habits,water related problems can be solved.

Furthermore,the advent of technology is adversely affecting our environment.Demand for the production is rising at alarming level.However limited use of technology and promoting more usage of natural resource such as solar,water and tidal energy can solve this problems.In my opinion ,the government and individual both should their best foot forward together in order to curb the menace.

To conclude,we could get the chance to lead this present lifestyle after struggling for many years.I believe that by considering some above mentioned steps we can save our earth for descendants without hampering our present life.