Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience

In this era of fast paced life, every single item is expensive beginning from the food to shelter. Certainly without earning it is difficult to survive. Thus, most of the time people tend to work life long, until the retirement, while some people argue that they should quit the job at early age. Therefore, I will discuss both the views.

To begin with, each individual think of their future by securing their savings which was earned by them till the retirement. I think without money we are unable to full fill our desires. Although our children may take care of us by providing all that we need without any hesitation. Nevertheless, standing independently till the late age by working will always give us the freedom of life and good health. For example, if I, am a banker and I, will work constantly till the retirement, then I, will stay happy as well as updated without thinking of my expenses, as I, have to manage by my own.

On flip side, it’s a fast growing modern world and people often expect profit. As we grow elder, some time we may fail to increase our productivity because of demanding job. Due to this, many people lose their jobs. As we all know that today the requirement of young work force is top priority as they are updated with ongoing technology. For instance, today in hospitality industry, it’s easy to get job for the young person in comparison to the aged ones.

In conclusion, undoubtedly elderly person face many aches to find a new employment. so I, believe that, No matter how wealthy a person is if he continues to work unless he gets retirement, then that is biggest asset of his her life as he or she can leave the fullest.