Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

The dress codes in entire periods were used by the workers in some corporations, making them lack of fashion. Nonetheless, it is considered that worker can reduce the expenditure for purchasing uniforms as the positive side.

Granted, the old-fashioned is an impact for employees using the specific apparel, and it implies them less productivity. Since companies choose the same type and color of uniforms, the workers often get that one which are not suitable with their bodies, and this hampers the perform at the office. To illustrate, there are 1,000 workers in Alibaba wearing black and white garments from Monday to Friday, while 60% of them are unappropriated with their arms because the size have average 100 x 50 cm. Also, they make comments on managers that dress code decrease their confident. Albeit this can reduce their self-confidence, I believe that costumes create more fair for workers without the differences between the high and trivial economical.

On the other hands, using the uniforms is given by the corporations to their staffs may save the finances, leading to have hoard for emergency condition. As such, the workers do not need to waste their time choosing the fit garments even if they have holiday, and then they could allocate the money to maintain their health. According to BPJS, 100% workers in Pertamina is register to have life insurance because most of them suffer from cough ailment, and they save money around Rp. 2,000,000 each month to that service. In addition, they prefer to drain their holiday time, going to the beaches with their families. If the worker use the garments, they can make their companies becoming well-known in the public as my opinion.

To recapitulate, I assure that uniforms can save the workers salary because they do not spend their time to find it, and they can use the money to take care for their healthy. Otherwise, these garments often are not fit for their bodies, so the companies should produce the suitable and fashionable ones.