In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education.

What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In today cut throat competition children has to be strong and patient to tackle every situation in their walk of life. Things should be taught in early phase so that offspring learn how to react towards unfamiliar circumstances. School is a formidable party of child life. In this notion that school should teach how the next generation can become more patient and independent for their future endeavor.

competition is everywhere, if we talk about job,education, salary,status everything hold some part of it one and another way. Despite that fact that, children are two small to understand these situations. Many educational institutes in european country provide practical skill to get a job. To some extent In this deliberation to be familiar with current work environment is utmost. Children between the age group of 11-20 are found more aggressive according a survey and addition to this more attention should be pay toward their state of mind, confidence and how to express and feel about the competitions.

To embark on it, a sadly incident happened in one of the most well know school of India. A class 12 student had murdered a student of class 4 in order to cancel the final exam. However no one can believe that a minor can have such kind of mental state.

On the basis of above closure, I would stay children should be taught by their parents and teacher to be more patient about the situations they face in their school, work place. Advantage and disadvantage should be shared with the children if we give then any lesson over how to survive in today fast moving world.