In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries Some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowdays,it is good for us, we can earn good earn money who earns good money that is good for yourself and own country.A lots of countries person gets currency in every year.I would like to tell you about two views in this essay that one side person earn good money and second the earn money control by government

Firstly,In others coutries person is earing good salary day by day because they job work as a white collar job.They earn good money. Furhermore, they are money hing proffiency in these day because it is good for a own contries, any others people earn good money.for instance, There are a plethora contries over the word american indiviusal work as a high post scientist, adovocate etc. They recieve good money because that is preety good for county as, it boosts country economy.

Secondly, Others people think salaries must be forbid because they want to that all people get same salaries because, this is good for country all pubilc moreover,They want to get good salaries for example, it is not good because people want to earn good money and that take everthing