In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries Some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn Discuss both views and give your opini

Earning high amount of salary is good for some nations argued by some individuals. However, others believe that it ought to be prevented by government. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and deduce my own opinion.

Advocates of first viewpoint contend that achieved high salaries good for economy of the nation. If workers earn more money it would be help to increase the business work and growth of business help to enhance the economy of the nation. Moreover, for talented and hard-work person it is important to give high finance. It creates job and improve living standard of people even employees will be more encouraged to do work.

On the other hand, people consider that high salaries should be controlled by authorities because it creates difference between people. with the power of money manager can create their own business and they can do anything but other side people will not affordable for anything who belong to middle class society. Apart from this, government should control high salaries because they might utilize the money on develop of public service such as health care, education and other vital facilities.

In my opinion, although jobs should get high amount of salary from their business but i believe this extra salary government use on other facilities for needy individuals.