In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

pollution in various shapes thrown in marine life are a major concern for people who seek protaction for the environment. Oil spils, wastes and toxic metarils from factories contribute in destroying animals life and have a harmful effect on human. in the following lines the possible causes will be explanied following by the dangerous effects.

First of all, many factories intent to get rid of there garbage inside rivers and oceans instead of recycling in such ways benefit the society. Although, governments in many countries impose restricted regulations to stop these actions, it seems not effictive enough. tons of toxic rubbish put into water everyday, that caused a lot of diying out anmials and fish. According to The Universty Canada West research 10 million tons of poisond waste are thrown every day in water. Morover, that kind of pollution does not affect animals only but also people who drink water contain matrials can end thier lifes'

Secondly, many people enjoy surfing and swimming inside the seas and oceans unfortanitly throw thier plastic bags and food leftovers into water. wide range of animals are diying because they are sufcating from these platic bags. many photos are shown in media of dolphins can not breath because the platic bags wraped around thier nick hider them form eat or brith. National geographic channel has made a decoumntary discussing this serious problem that caused the death of hunderd animals.

In conclusion, water pollution is very dengerous problem. However, there are other types of pollution should concern humanity like air pollution.