In some countries, the number of shootings increase because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the rate of public shootings are increasing when comparing with the statistics of last decade.Because most of the developed countries are providing licensed arm's for their citizens safety. I opine that, these crimes are increasing because every individual possess their own gun at home.

To begin with, certain demographics are unable to control their emotions, when they feel stress under any circumstances they were committing crimes by killing innocent people using their licensed weapons. For instance, last year, two people had fight in the bar, one among them bought his gun and shot in the bar, two were killed and one was hospitalized. Here, one person mental condition is cost of two lives, these people are unable to balance their pressure and provoked by their arm's. And, media is also playing vital role by procrastinating negative news in their mode of channel, few people are getting fascinated by this and trying to become popular.

Furthermore, racism is also one of the finest reasons for gunning. Few citizens of metropolitan countries considers that the immigrants are grabbing their opportunities and making them sit idle. Some governing bodies also adding fuel to this perception ultimately it leads to adverse ramifications. In addition to this, Burglars, who are unable to meet their both ends, started using their own arm's for blackmailing trespassers, if they revolt burglar might kill them. Because they are easily accessible with guns.

To sum up, by reviewing all above scenarios, people are owning their weapons with general body approval they were misusing it without second thinking. Here, the government intention is safety of their society , but it is not serving its purpose. In my perception, these public shooting, firing, gunning are happening only because people possess guns at home. So, the government should take preventive measures in restricting the arm's usage.