In some countries, people prefer to rent a house for accommodation while in other countries, people prefer to buy their own house for living. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house

house is considered as a heaven for everyone, as many people like own house as other part of people prefer rental house for living, here i would like to explain disadvantages of rent house and advantages of buying a house,

on the one hand, some country people believe that rented house has many disadvantages, owning rented house need to accept lots of rules and regulations by the landlord, this will restrict people privacy and personal activities, for example, sometime landlord decided time of entry, using each items which is rented with home, water availability and Security checking, moreover may building owner not allowed outside friends to visit our house after particular time and may more than two people or family stay in single house, furthermore every month need to pay fixed amount to landlord, sometime if any additional work in building people need to pay additional amount, this may really effected monthly budget

on other hand, few people believe that earning own house is more beneficial to family, mainly living in own house, feel more relax, freedom to do anything in house and no rules and regulations, moreover owner can renovate house anytime without any permission, people will get more satisfaction while living in own house which is not getting from rented house, furthermore there is no time restrictions

in conclusion, i believe that there are more problems while living in rented house rather than living in own house, self-satisfaction and relaxation is most important things, then people prefer to go with own house if he can affordable.