Some countries welcome the foreigners to become part of their culture, there are, however, certain rigid societies which do not show broad-mindedness in this regard.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is universally acknowledged fact that culture is the asset of a country. Although many nations allow people from other countries to mix with their locals, whereas others do not want outsiders to become part of their religious, social and traditional believes. However, in my opinion, I consider that countries had better encourage people from abroad for the flourishment of their culture.

On the one hand, travelling to a country results in cultural enrichment. Mixing with local culture results in cultural diversity and it becomes part of their identity. Moreover, when they travel back to the native country with the beliefs of that civilization usually in terms of language, tradition, religion, thus, resulting in the spreading of civilization across the border. Hence more people have the opportunity to learn about the cultural heritage of a country. While I agree that giving opportunities about the adaptation of local lifestyle to foreigners by the nations is a great way of highlighting state on the globe.

On the other hand, adopting an unfamiliar culture result in misrepresentation, and false drawing of the beliefs of a specific society hence lacerating locals in regards to their cultural heritage. Hence, many nations unwelcome foreigners to adopt their culture. For example, a dialect of a society has a proper accent, pronunciation and specific writing style when a bizarre individual try to adopt and use that language he made mistakes and unable to convey thoughts and the ideas to the other resulting in an awkward situation. However, I believe that restricting people mixing in local culture results in the isolation of a country.

To recapitulate, nations may vary in their opinions whether to preserve or spreading of culture I believe that motivating attitude in order to opt a culture is a positive approach resulting in enrichment.