Some employers ask their employees to be able to call anytime when they are on vacation.what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Some employers want to be able to contact their staff all the time even on holidays.

Few employers wish their employer to get in touch all the time even on vacations. I partially agree with this notion, although it's employees' duty to do work on time, occasionally an employer can reach to the worker.

To embark on, there are several reasons why

Employers ought to contact staff. firstly, they can do their work on time which can lead them to a successful firm. For instance, in Amazon's company, the majority of the task is accomplished up to date, which helps their company to satisfy their customer.

: Moreover, if there is an emergency situation in the company the employer can ask for immediate help from the employer. where they can solve the problem within the firm. Therefore, it will become more convenient to call employers even on holidays.

On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages of calling an employer on holiday.first and foremost, the employer gets frustrated, angry, and irritated answering the manager calls even on trips.

For example, 90 percent of a staffer suffers from mental illness like depression when maintaining a corporation. secondly, employers cannot enjoy their vacation with their family and friends when they have a 24/7 job and overtime. hence there should be some limit in working hours to enrich employers' fitness.

To conclude, an employer can contact their staff in an emergency in the organization, but there should be some restrictions in managing working hours.