Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets Still there are robberies that happen inside houses What do you think is the best thing a person can do to ensure his her own security Use specific reasons and examples to support yo

There are no denying facts that countries are developing day by day. But the crime rate also lead their progress. A host of individuals deems that due to robbery and kidnapping many of the people are afraiding to step out inside the houses. It will articulate the causes and utilise the best option to keep secure ourselves in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with , crime rates are increasing everyday and spreading in mostly developing countries, where the people suffer from poverty, unemployments. A news channels has telecast a number of news, which is mostly related to the crimes such as chain snatching, murders and so on. In developing countries, there are a major crimes commit by the juveniles juvenile deliquency is the major issue in every countries. Mostly youngsters are commit a crime for fulfil their large expenses such as drug abuse , cyber crimes. In this crime rate, India , South Africa and other asian countries are major in this chart.

On the contrary hand, nowadays, society are becoming more alert and being ready against every crimes. Most of girl are keep eye spray inside the purses and also learn a karate from trainers and reduce to wear a gold ornaments. Many of the countries are mention their emergency number on every wall ,inside buses.tIf they seen any kind of crime, then they are call for the police and the police immediate com. Now.police are feeling scared and the ciminals are alerting and afraind to commit such kind of crime.

To recaptulate , in the presence of the society , crime is a obvious thing, which happen in anywhere and good and bad person present everywhere . Government is responsible for every crime. A law and rule should be harsh for criminal. So that they would think ten time to commit crime. Public must be alert and to face every criminal with bravely and give punishment