Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area. Others prefer to live in many different places in their lifetime. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Change is inevitable part of the life. With regards to change, while some group of individuals likes to pass their full life one same area, I would agree with those who choose to travel to different countries in their entire life.

On the one hand, those who prefer to spend their lives in one place are concerned of their family. This is because they have been brought up in the joint family, where they are trained to look after their parents and other family members and are very much attached to their families. For example, in India, generally all people lives in joint family and after growing up, they usually take care of their parents and grandparents under one roof. In contrast, if they have went abroad, they would have left their families alone, and nobody was available to look after their aged parents. However, this could have been solved by sending them to care homes.

On the other hand, these people are more practical in nature and I agree with them. The reason for this is these people want to meet new people and learn different culture to satisfy their inner thirst, which also enhance their practical skills. Travelling to different places and countries allows them to quench their thirst of exploring the world. Conversely, if they spend their whole life travelling, they might end up living alone.

In conclusion, although living in one region with families is important, I feel that exploring the world and living life to their best is the best way to enjoy life as there will be no regret in the future when a person has become old.