Some people argue that technological inventions such as mobile phones are making people specially less interactive.Do you agree or disagree

Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the innovation make the human life easy and more comfortable; however, some people believe that innovated technology devices such as mobile phone are separate the people from the society. I strongly believe that using mobile devices is isolated them, among the people.

Technologically invented mobile device, which called, as smart devices are help to build the relationship around the world, because such a device make up easy to browse the internet and social media networks such as Facebook, twitter and google. People can communicate each other’s and share the memory by sending the image or can work with the team, which is easily solved the complex task, by working from the home to anywhere. However, such a smart devices are making the people separate from the living society, when they play mobile game, browsing the world news and hanging on social media. For example, now a day we all know about the news around every corner for the world, but we do not about the neighbours, because we are not spending time with the society, which around us. Children playing the mobile game in the closed room and parent working via the mobile for their office works at home, that they often forget to spend valuable time with their children. The day we start, with the mobile phone until go to the bed, we all living with the machine not the society.

In conclusion, technology invention device providing the more comfortable and smart life but it is making gap between the people and society that lead to the lack of social interaction.