Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected.

Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued by some proportion of masses, protection of all the wild animals must be necessary whilst other ones hold a conviction that not all but some want protection. In my opinion, it is not an eminent way to put all the rare animals in cages, so that still need to protect those animals who are in the verge of extinction.

To embark on, for the setup of preservation of endangered animals, it would be demanding huge amount of money. Consequently, it can cause adverse effects on nation's budget and lead to plummeted economic growth. Moreover, as a result, the population of such species will also have upsurged and the overcrowded population will exploit the lifestyle of human beings. According to a survey it concludes that, the overpopulation of animals will increase the consumption of habitat areas and food by 30%.

On the other hand, it is burning issue that most of the wild animals are in the verge of extinction. So that, it is imperative to save them to stable the balance of food chain. To exemplify that, if some species will endangered then it could effects the natural process of food chain and disturb the ecosystem. Furthermore, plethora of animals are used in medical premises. Most of the medicines will have been made by bone and skin of such beings. For instance, the blood of snakes are used for the ailments of snake bites.

To put the final lid on, animals are the beautiful creation of nature. As the protection of them is mandatory but not required for all wild species.