Some people believe that the best way to spend a holiday in a foreign country is to go out to meet people instead of staying in the hotel most of the time. what is your opinion? give reasons and include relevant examples from your own experience.

Many people consider that the most excellent way to spend a vacation in an abroad is to go out to meet people in spite of staying in the hotel most of the time. In my opinion, I agree with the above mention statement and a foreign country should be spent with the locals of that country to enjoy it most.

Very few times people get a chance to travel overseas and explore the world, especially in developing country like India, once in a lifetime people travel to a foreign country to spend their holidays. The best part of spending holidays in the foreign country is with localities instead of booking costly hotels and staying the luxurious life in the hotel. Locals can guide you in the best way and help you in your needed things in the trip such as money exchange, understanding the language, in short, they can be your best tour guide. Trip with localities can be cheaper and better in terms of money saving. Traveller with locals can know much about their cultures and traditions they follow,

On the other hand, travelling abroad and staying in a hotel can also help us in terms of relaxing, yoga exercises, playing indoor games and enjoying delicious food of that country.

To sum up, the best way to enjoy your trip is by exploring the world outside the room hotels with the help of localities but few people enjoy their trip with indoor activities.