Equovelly time is precious and must be managed rationaly , that’s why parents must teach their children the importance of time specialy leisure , in this essay i will detail this idea.

First of all, managing time is a complex task even for adult and so for kids, parents always seek the perfection for their children and force them to study all time even in week ends, in my opinion it ‘s a lot for kids i think they must enjoy their free time en playing and doing the activities that they like even non educational one.

Secondly, in my opinion leisure participate in the construction of the kid’s personality , and i give my self as example , only the funny leisures that still graved in my memory, playing outside , chasing buterflies ... , it’s that kind of plays that makes me a stable and loving women today , and if time goes bake i will do the same thing.

In breif, i think that parents must allowed their children to have a free time , when they can just enjoy their time without pressure and stress.