Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Although some argue that to be good in academics, children should get homework daily, while others think that it will be good for children not to get academic tasks for home. In my opinion, I believe that teachers should not give assignments to pupils for home because it will increase the severe pressure to perform best.

On the one hand, in this soaring competition era, people want their child to acquire a lot of knowledge so that they will get success in future. For example, if children do study at school as well as home, they would have a high chance to perform marvellously in the academic front. As a result, their cognitive skills will be sharper, and they would do better afterwards in life.

On the other hand, my point of view is that study-related work must be limited to the schools only. Even everyone wants to be successful in life, but not on the terms of loss of innocence and a higher level of pressure. Therefore, the study must be fun for them instead of the source of turmoil. Enjoying while learning should be the motto of schools. For instance, a cinema superstar, named, Ranbir Kapoor secured 48% in 12th standard as he had taken study as a source of enjoyment. Even he is one of the intelligent celebrities of Bollywood. Resultantly, pressure always decreases the ability of a person.

In conclusion, despite to be successful in particular field or class needs good academic record which comes through regular practice, it is my firm belief that studying with fun and without severe pressure makes us a right person in personal as well as professional life.