Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational,otherwise they are a complete waste of time.Do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

In the contemporary era, pocket money plays a pivotal role in children life. Some people believe that allowance should be given to kids to make them acquainted with the significance of money in life, whilst, other oppose to this idea. However, in my opinion, there are multifarious factors to prove the benefits of petty money given to kids.

To commence with, the primary factor is to inculcate the sense of value for money in young generation. This is because the regulation for their expenditure is done by them to fulfill the requirements. For example, school projects, excursions expenses are arranged only by them, in such a way, so that they do not face any shortages in their future needs. By doing so, they could grapple the worth for hard earned money by their parents and donot indulge into unnecessary desires, which can be roughly made by kids in other case.

Scrutinizing further, skills of managing financial aspects can be grasped in the tender age, without any helping hand, give them the cognitive ability to be self-reliant in future life. There are plethora of circumstances which are tackled by youngsters due to the limited resources of money in their hand, make them capable to curtail the problems with full efficacy. For instance, when children are provided with weekly or monthly pocket financial limits, then they automatically able to alleviate their needs accordingly to buy those products. In addition to this, it is helpful to immaculate the development of child personality in paramount way.

Hammering the final nail, I pen down saying that extra money plays crucial role in children mental ability to give sense of value and management skills. Hence, they progress in pristine manner in adulthood and it remains with them throughout long life.