Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Everyone needs to relax and enjoy; entertainment is the best suited for the purpose. However, some people thinks that entertainer have a positive effect and deserve the money they paid, while other disagree. I believe that they have more negative effect on the society compare to positive, but i will discuss the both views.

People who says entertainer have positive impact is primary due to the reason because they act role model for many people. We have come across various stories of the struggle and the hard work they did, to reach new heights of their career. Due to this, youngsters are always motivated as they have keep believing "everything is possible". Although they earn high salaries, they career span is limited until someone overtakes them. Therefore, the high earning are justified seeing on the career path.

The others disagree with the above notion and says they have a negative impact on society as they have their own valid reasons. The most basic one, will be the influence entertainer leaves on the young generation and that too not on good side mostly. We often seen that youngster had encounter serious accidents in order to copy a stunt from movie. Moreover, the fashionable stuff they promote in movies and magazine also have negative impact have negative impact, as it diverts their mind from education. Due to aforementioned reasons the high salaries they get are not justified.

I believe that, entertainers are not paid high wages considering the ill effects they have on the society. The programs which gives us Knowledge and entertains as well should be encouraged.

In conclusion, entertainment is necessary, but we should take the positive out of it. Government should check the content and parents as well need to supervise the children. There should be a rule or standard salary slabs in order of the contribution towards welfare of society by an entertainer.