Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be

created by people with special talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the world wherever one looks around they find themselves surrounded by the art and the artists. While some people believe that any individual can create art, I, however, side with those who believe that one must be estowned with special talents to be an artist.

on one hand, some people argue that anyone would be able to create art through persistent practice and dedication. Though practice makes a man perfect not everyone can master the skill of perfection. It often requires a great deal of dedication to master any art. Despite the fact that many people start the journey to learn art but not everyone eventually finishes it to the end. It is often observed that many people give up in the middle because of the enormous amount of hard work required to learn the skill. Moreover, it is also argued that there are specialised training institutions to learn any kind of art. Although I concede, anyone can enroll themselves in the training centers and learn the art they want to, but I still feel, learning any form of art requires self-discipline, inner zeal, and enthusiasm. Everyone has their field of interest and not every individual can be creatively minded being an artist. For example, parents can force their children to learn painting, dancing or singing but until the children want from their own will they can never master in any of the art forms.

On the other hand, I hold the opinion that being an artist requires special talents because of creativity. An artist ought to be creative to extract art out of everything he sees or hears, for instance, it is the photographer creatively angled photos that convert an ordinary pic into an art. Similarly, it is the painter's creative knowledge of mixing colours that converts any background into a scenic art piece. Besides, I also believe that these special talents of artists are sometimes bestowed to them through genes. For example, the children from a family of the singer will have good vocals.

In conclusion, even though training institutions and practice can help people to learn the basics of any art, I still believe artists are born with special talents that may be hereditary or their creative thinking capability. Therefore, on balance, I strongly believe that art can only be created by people with special talents.