Some people believe that the government spends too much on developing space exploration technology and there are many other financial needs that the government should address instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent proliferations in the field of space exploration, has forced all the nations to participate in this race, thus, proving to be detrimental for the nation's growth. Rising concerns of the public are however, inclined more towards other sectors like education, public health and infrastructure development, rather than on space engineering. This essay will discuss why there is an urgent need to establish other important areas, than aerospace.

Increasing competition, overpopulation and various other factors, have forced the government to take certain remedial steps, in order to shape economy. Certainly, if the party in power , contributes towards the development of its citizens , it would provide many positive outcomes. The increase in more literate population, would however, lead to a rise in Gross Domestic Product of the country. The availability of basic health needs, helps an individual to become stress-free and risk averse.

The expansion of aeronautics sector, will in turn shift a huge chunk of nation's budget to it, thus leaving the whole economy in splits. The effectiveness in these operations, could therefore be achieved only with the help of skilled labour. The establishment of rockets and satellites require a majority of fund allocation, and if the project is left in between it can be cumbersome for both citizens and ruling party. The taxpayer's money must be effectively utilised. Huge set of protocols, must be followed in accordance to eliminate environmental pollution. If this is not done properly, it can disturb the natural resources.

Prudence is very essential, because the effects and drawbacks of choosing the wrong area for evolution, could be quite perilous for a province. So, these decisions must be taken with proper checklist of all the essential things to be done.